Wednesday, 6 April 2016

Tiny Leaders Format Change For Shadows Over Innistrad

With the announcement of (c) as a mana type (represented as a diamond symbol) in Oath of the Gatewatch, we made some changes to the format, but missed one thing- in the rules section, when incriminating the cost of a Commander after casting it, we incorrectly stated it increased by "{2} colourless mana" ({c}{c}), this is not the case; Commander costs increment by {2} generic mana (the traditional {2}).

We hope this was not the source of any confusion.

There are no ban list changes at this time.